President: Ted Batty 0402079173 Vice-President: Darren Keen 0415155200
Secretary: Darren Collins 42361466 Treasurer: Tony Walsh 42322873
Co-ordinator: John Daniel 42377354
Newsletter Editor: Tom Loosz 42970357
Postal Address Box 572, Kiama. 2533

Meetings 4th Wednesday of each month at Kiama High School:

The latest Newsletter with photos can be downloaded from the archives section!

Back to HOME Page